【Font:Small large

Shanghai Academy of Agricultural Sciences (SAAS) has 8 administrative divisions, 10 research institutes, an integrated experiment station, an integrated service center,  and one sci-tech outputs transfromation platform, namley Shanghai Co-Elite Agricultural Sci-Tech (Group) Co., Ltd. 

The research institutions in SAAS include Crop Breeding and Cultivation Research Institute, Forest and Fruit Tree Research Institute, Horticultural Research Institute, Institute of Edible Fungi, Institute of Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Sciences, Eco-Environmental Protection Research Institute, Information Research Institute of Science and Technology, Biotechnology Research Institute, Institute for Agri-food Standards and Testing Technology, and Shanghai Agrobiological Gene Center.